SetUp Contemporary Art Fair is created and organised by SetUp s.r.l a company established in 2012 by Simona Gavioli and Alice Zannoni.

Simona Gavioli

President
Simona Gavioli
simona.gavioli@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 339 3290120

Alice Zannoni

Director
Alice Zannoni
alice.zannoni@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 329 8142669

Giulia Giliberti

Italian Galleries Coordinator
Giulia Giliberti
giulia.giliberti@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 333 4573298

Gaia Fattorini

Foreign Galleries Coordinator
Gaia Fattorini
gaia.fattorini@setupcontemporaryart.com
Tel. +39 347 9005589

Francesca Apolito

Collectors Programme and Events
Francesca Apolito
francesca.apolito@setupcontemporaryart.com
vipdesk@setupcontemporaryart.com
Tel. +39 327 2291646

Roberta Filippi

Organisational Secretary
Roberta Filippi
roberta.filippi@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 392 9492881

Monica Gaggi

Outfitting Coordinator (A&G stand)
Monica Gaggi
info@setupcontemporaryart.com

Norma Waltmann

Press Office (Culturalia)
Norma Waltmann
info@culturaliart.com
Tel. +39 051 6569105
Tel. +39 051 2914955
Cell. +39 392 2527126