Simona Gavioli

President
Simona Gavioli
simona.gavioli@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 339 3290120

Alice Zannoni

Director
Alice Zannoni
alice.zannoni@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 329 8142669

Giulia Giliberti

Galleries Coordinator Italy
Giulia Giliberti
giulia.giliberti@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 333 4573298

gaia_fattorini_

Galleries Coordinator Foreign
Gaia Fattorini
gaia.fattorini@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 347 9005589

giorgia_ciattoni

Assistant
Giorgia Ciattoni
giorgia.ciattoni@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 327 2898098

federica-brigo

Assistant
Federica Brigo
info@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 347 2159719

beatrice-moncada

Assistant
Beatrice Moncada
info@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 329 8008250

francesca-apolito

Vip Relations
Francesca Apolito
vipdesk@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 327 2291646

Roberta Filippi

Organisational Secretary
Roberta Filippi
roberta.filippi@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 392 9492881

monica-gaggi

Outfitting Coordinator
A&G Company

Monica Gaggi
info@setupcontemporaryart.com

Press Office
Culturalia
info@culturaliart.com
Tel. +39 051 6569105
Tel. +39 051 2914955
Cell. +39 392 2527162

Vicolo Bolognetti, 11

40125 Bologna

Organisation
SetUp Art s.r.l.
info@setupcontemporaryart.com
Tel. +39 051 4122665
Tel. +39 051 4856976
Tel. +39 051 4858566
Tel. +39 051 4858565
via G.B. Gandino, 3

40137 Bologna
P.I. 03229131200