SetUp contatti
Simona Gavioli

Presidente
Simona Gavioli
simona.gavioli@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 339 3290120    

Alice Zannoni

Direttore
Alice Zannoni
alice.zannoni@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 329 8142669

Giulia Giliberti

Galleries Coordinator
Giulia Giliberti
giulia.giliberti@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 333 4573298

Gaia Fattorini

Executive Assistant
Gaia Fattorini
info@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 347 9005589

Giulia Fasiello

Executive Assistant
Giulia Fasiello
giulia.fasiello@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 347 0423637

Beatrice Bertoli

Vip Relations
Beatrice Bianca Bertoli
beatrice.bertoli@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 338 4630075

Lucrezia Giovanardi

Social Media Coordinator
Lucrezia Giovanardi
info@setupcontemporaryart.com

Roberta Filippi

Segreteria Organizzativa
Roberta Filippi
roberta.filippi@setupcontemporaryart.com
+39 392 9492881

Ufficio Stampa
Culturalia
info@culturaliart.com
Tel. +39 051 6569105
Fax +39 051 2914955
Vicolo Bolognetti, 11

40125 Bologna

Organizzazione
SetUp Art s.r.l
info@setupcontemporaryart.com
Tel. +39 051 4122799    +39 051 4848278
via G.B. Gandino, 3

40137 Bologna
P.I. 03229131200